Click/Hover on the words below.
But read the disclaimer first :)
I don’t need anyone else, it’s only you
When you ask again, it’s only you
Even if you already have another love
I can’t forget you, I can’t turn back around
The moment my eyes began to burn
The moment my heart was captured by you
I have no regret, I chose you
That’s right, it’s you
Whatever anyone anyone says, it doesn’t matter to me
Oh whoever whoever curses me, I’ll only look at you
Even when I’m born again, it’s still only you
Even as time goes by
When you tell me you love me
When you tell me thousands and millions of times
Even when my heart sets on fire, my dry lips wear out
Even when I’m born again, it’s still only you
Even as time goes by
It’s you
I don’t need any words. it’s just you
“ It’s too late ”, but for me it’s just you
I know our love is wrong
I can’t give up, I can’t let you go
My lips, cold as can be, are even more blue
I cry out to find to find your warmth
I call, even though I call for you
And there’s no reply, I’ll wait for you
Oh whatever anyone anyone says, it doesn’t matter to me
Oh whoever whoever curses me, I’ll only look at you
Even when I’m born again, it’s still only you
Even as time goes by
Oh when you tell me you love me
When you tell me thousands and millions of times
Even when my heart sets on fire, my dry lips wear out
Even when I’m born again, it’s still only you
Even as time goes by
It’s you
Entries Profile Tagboard Linkage

disclaimer

HAI. :D
FIRST I WANT CHIU TO KNOW I’VE STARTED SPAMMING JONGHYUN STUFF HERE! :D
Pls dun mind me! :3 Esp, ClarissaPigcatSung :D
Love me? :D Then stay! :D
TEEHEE.
Hate me? Move your cursor to the big red cross up there and get the hell outta here! :D

Click/Hover on the navigations above and find your way around! :D



Thursday, March 4, 2010 @ 5:30 PM

HELLO:D

whoooooooohooooo(: using UBER BIG WORDS ROCKS TTM! ;D
so cooool xD hahahaha~ lols.

anyways today was kinda funnnehhh xD
we had lsp today, luckily i brought my apron set :B
cos kor didnt and had to do 300 words reflection O:
freaky but those who did the refelction managed to finish it anyways(:
then we cooked spaghetti (well at least the ingredients yeah?)
and then tchr cooked 2 kinds of sauce; tomato and white sauce
and the white one turned out to be putting lots of mayo o.o
and i didnt dare eat THAT X: hehs.
anyways it wasnt too bad the tomato, but our spaghetti was effing HARD D:
but weihan's grp harder LOL

then ending lsp that time, i got headache again D:
then i took penadol(idk how to spell) [tyvms dylane jie jie ;D]
ohohoh and i skipped pe ;D woohoo. they had to run 2.4 sia x.x
lots of ppl cant take it. had to stop, so freaky o.o
and i think im skipping pt tmr, cos i've not fully recovered yet. (: ):

and im so dead, trying to memorise scores desperately now x.x
aish, so hard. why must it not be in el D: nvm, i'll try~

that's all i guess.
and i missss 5 ppl outings too clarissa ;D

vivienne(:


back to the top?
profile

Hello! :D This blog belongs to VIVIENNE!(x
Yes, I know ima noob :x Bestrel , Dhschoir , 6JOhNine Rocks!
;Luvluvluv Awesomeee -catanddrug- :D
;HeartsHeartsHearts BlingBlingDinoJJong and RyeoBaby!
I luvvv singing! :D

twitter facebook

bolditalicunderlinestrikeout
tagboard



affiliates

:DREY.
Xinyi/Chia(:
Clarissa/Unni :D
Emily(:
Huiyi :D
JiaMin/Jm★
Jiaxuan/Xuannie :D
Jingen :D
Nicole :D
Olivia :D
Suchen(:
Tzeyen(:
Xinhui(:
Xinzi(:
XinYi/Unni :D
Bestrel♥
dhschoir♥
Dylane/Jie :D
Jessie/Jie :D
Crystal/crazyone:D
Yanzhi(:
Marcusa/Ahgong(:
Yanlin :D/Sugar Glider Twin!
Kennedy(:
Sung*
* - private blog.



credits

Layout: Nicole
Icons: chasethedrug; lovaleei
Color Codes: Html Color Codes