Click/Hover on the words below.
But read the disclaimer first :)
I don’t need anyone else, it’s only you
When you ask again, it’s only you
Even if you already have another love
I can’t forget you, I can’t turn back around
The moment my eyes began to burn
The moment my heart was captured by you
I have no regret, I chose you
That’s right, it’s you
Whatever anyone anyone says, it doesn’t matter to me
Oh whoever whoever curses me, I’ll only look at you
Even when I’m born again, it’s still only you
Even as time goes by
When you tell me you love me
When you tell me thousands and millions of times
Even when my heart sets on fire, my dry lips wear out
Even when I’m born again, it’s still only you
Even as time goes by
It’s you
I don’t need any words. it’s just you
“ It’s too late ”, but for me it’s just you
I know our love is wrong
I can’t give up, I can’t let you go
My lips, cold as can be, are even more blue
I cry out to find to find your warmth
I call, even though I call for you
And there’s no reply, I’ll wait for you
Oh whatever anyone anyone says, it doesn’t matter to me
Oh whoever whoever curses me, I’ll only look at you
Even when I’m born again, it’s still only you
Even as time goes by
Oh when you tell me you love me
When you tell me thousands and millions of times
Even when my heart sets on fire, my dry lips wear out
Even when I’m born again, it’s still only you
Even as time goes by
It’s you
Entries Profile Tagboard Linkage

disclaimer

HAI. :D
FIRST I WANT CHIU TO KNOW I’VE STARTED SPAMMING JONGHYUN STUFF HERE! :D
Pls dun mind me! :3 Esp, ClarissaPigcatSung :D
Love me? :D Then stay! :D
TEEHEE.
Hate me? Move your cursor to the big red cross up there and get the hell outta here! :D

Click/Hover on the navigations above and find your way around! :D



Saturday, January 9, 2010 @ 2:39 PM

BESTREL OI~ (:
WHEEEEEEEEE~
orientation was UBER FUN;D
loveeeeed it totally xD
esp the last day(:

okay let's have a summary of it (:
1st day : icebreakers. played wacko.splat.etc luh.
2nd day: ECP- xD played so many games there. was so tired after that x.x
3rd day: CCA exhibition(: funn tooo(: went around to see th performing arts and ug.
EDS!~ :D
4th day: sch tour(: also funnn(: ran around to play games at diff stations(:
5th day: FUNNNNNEST~ jkjk MOST FUN :D shall write more about it then(:

whoooooooooooooots.
at first it was kinda awkward lol.
when we were at th auditorium,
we had this sing along session
only th sfs were singing lawl.
then aft that they made us sing peng you together.
then no boundaries.
after that we had the food auction.
out class v bad :x cause we accidentally auctioned for th package with milk.
and most ppl didnt wanna drink that(:
so. we auctioned for two packages x.x
then got extra food and one class no food. :x
so we gave it to them. other than th ice lemon tea :D
only some ppl in my class drank milk.
actually FEW. 5 ppl lol.
then we went back to class to finish the class bk
actually it's a calendar -.-
so we were suppose to paste pics weilee took onto it to decorate.
aft that we went for dinner.
like DAMN early. 5.30pm leh -.-
anyways dinner was ok luh but i freaked out at the pineapple rice or wdv --
yeah and also we had this dont forget the lyrics game.
after that we went to watch the night performance :D
it totally rocked ;D
we were cheeeeering like crazeee people (:
i think my class was most enthu de ;D
BESTrel HWAITING:D
then our principal gave a short speech.
but i think we pissed him a little :x
cause after every snetence he said.
we cheeeered like mad ppl,
screamed and clapped like no one's bis. rofl :D
until he had to tell us to stop cheering x.x
but we continued anyways :D
then my class too crazy about bo ning , one of the sfs
super crazee luh my class --
they were like WE LOVE YOU BO NING when he performed.
yeah and at the last part.
we sang and screamed so loudly:D
[unlike in th auditorium]
and then. it ended. D:
i was . damn sad when it ended :/
like D: wtf so fast?
then took picture with :DREY xD
then went home ):
i wished orientation was longer :/
it rocked toooo much.
DHS FTW!~
BESTrel FIGHTING :D

back to the top?
profile

Hello! :D This blog belongs to VIVIENNE!(x
Yes, I know ima noob :x Bestrel , Dhschoir , 6JOhNine Rocks!
;Luvluvluv Awesomeee -catanddrug- :D
;HeartsHeartsHearts BlingBlingDinoJJong and RyeoBaby!
I luvvv singing! :D

twitter facebook

bolditalicunderlinestrikeout
tagboard



affiliates

:DREY.
Xinyi/Chia(:
Clarissa/Unni :D
Emily(:
Huiyi :D
JiaMin/Jm★
Jiaxuan/Xuannie :D
Jingen :D
Nicole :D
Olivia :D
Suchen(:
Tzeyen(:
Xinhui(:
Xinzi(:
XinYi/Unni :D
Bestrel♥
dhschoir♥
Dylane/Jie :D
Jessie/Jie :D
Crystal/crazyone:D
Yanzhi(:
Marcusa/Ahgong(:
Yanlin :D/Sugar Glider Twin!
Kennedy(:
Sung*
* - private blog.



credits

Layout: Nicole
Icons: chasethedrug; lovaleei
Color Codes: Html Color Codes